

## Rally Hungary

12-14 April 2024

12 April 2024 Date: Time: 13:34 Communication No. 02 Document No.: 2.05 Subject:

From: The Stewards To: **All Competitors** 

> Number of pages: 1 Attachments: 0

According to the FIA Regional Rally Sporting Regulations V1a Art. 37.8 in addition to the first 15 drivers in the classification of the QS the following drivers will start in the reverse order of the Qualifying Stage classification.

St.Nr.	Competitor	Driver
1	BRC RACING TEAM	Hayden PADDON
2	TEAM MRF TYRES	Efren LLARENA
3	TEAM MRF TYRES	Mārtiņš SESKS
4	TRT RALLY TEAM	Mads ÖSTBERG
5	MATHIEU FRANCESCHI	Mathieu FRANCESCHI
6	ACCR TOYOTA DOLÁK	Filip MAREŠ
7	EUROSOL RACING TEAM HUNGARY	Simon WAGNER
8	MIKKO HEIKKILÄ	Mikko HEIKKILÄ
9	HRT RACING KFT.	Miklós CSOMÓS
10	ACCR ORSÁK RALLY SPORT	Erik CAIS
11	MIKO MARCZYK	Miko MARCZYK
12	TEAM MRF TYRES	Andrea MABELLINI
14	SIMONE TEMPESTINI	Simone TEMPESTINI
15	TURÁN MOTORSPORT EGYESÜLET	Frigyes TURÁN
18	JON ARMSTRONG	Jon ARMSTRONG
20	ELDORADO X HUMBILITY SPORTS	Vladas JURKEVIČIUS

16 cars

A competitor on this list not finishing the QS or not participating in the QS will start as first of this group.

All other drivers who have taken part in the Qualifying Stage will be seeded next on the start list, after this group according to their classification.

**Uwe M. SCHMIDT (DEU)** 

FIA Chairperson of the Stewards

FIA Steward

István MÓNI (HUN)

**ASN Steward**